News

June 2021

 Tue 29 Jun - Newsletter 04/06/21

March 2021

 Fri 12 Mar - Newsletter Mar ’21
 Mon 8 Mar - Pace to Pace Joint Event

February 2021

 Tue 23 Feb - Skelly Conquers The Globe 2021

January 2021

 Sun 24 Jan - O2e Does Trivial Pursuit Online!
 Fri 22 Jan - New Horizons Donation 2021
 Tue 19 Jan - CASPA Donation 2021
 Sat 16 Jan - Newsletter Jan 2021
 Sat 16 Jan - Sparkle Donation 2021
 Thu 14 Jan - ELHAP Donation 2021
 Wed 13 Jan - St Elizabeths Presentation 2021
 Fri 1 Jan - O2e 2020 Review

December 2020

 Wed 30 Dec - Skelly Award 2020
 Mon 21 Dec - Newsletter 15

November 2020

 Thu 5 Nov - Art and More

September 2020

 Fri 4 Sep - O2E September Challenge

August 2020

 Fri 14 Aug - Newsletter 11

June 2020

 Fri 5 Jun - Newsletter 10

May 2020

 Fri 8 May - Newsletter 9

April 2020

 Mon 20 Apr - Newsletter 8
 Sun 19 Apr - Newsletter 7

March 2020

 Tue 31 Mar - Newsletter 6
 Fri 6 Mar - Newsletter 5

February 2020

 Fri 28 Feb - Newsletter 4

January 2020

 Thu 30 Jan - 2020 here we come!!
 Sat 11 Jan - O2E Launch night 16/01/2020

December 2019

 Tue 31 Dec - Newsletter 27 – What a spectacular year!

November 2019

 Sun 24 Nov - Newsletter 25
 Tue 5 Nov -

August 2019

 Wed 28 Aug - Newsletter 17

July 2019

 Sun 7 Jul - Newsletter 14

June 2019

 Fri 21 Jun - Newsletter 13
 Sat 1 Jun - Newsletter 12

May 2019

 Thu 16 May - Newsletter 11
 Tue 14 May - Newsletter 10

April 2019

 Sat 13 Apr - Event List 2019
 Tue 9 Apr - April Update

March 2019

 Fri 8 Mar - Pancaketastic!
 Fri 1 Mar - Kev’s Big Bike Ride Registration is OPEN

February 2019

 Tue 19 Feb - Hugely busy February!
 Fri 8 Feb - January done already!

January 2019

 Thu 31 Jan - Launch Night Special – worra belter!
 Mon 21 Jan - THE POSSE’S WELSH CYCLING WEEKEND
 Fri 18 Jan - DD’s Second Newsletter
 Fri 11 Jan - DD’s First Newsletter
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this.